Guillermo Maldonado Website

Guillermo Maldonado

Apostle Guillermo Maldonado is Senior Pastor and founder of King Jesus Ministry, in Miami, FL, USA; a multicultural church considered to be one of the fastest growing in the United States. The making of Kingdom leaders and the visible
manifestations of God’s supernatural power distinguish this ministry that offers spiritual covering to a growing network of over 100 churches that extend throughout the United States, Latin America, and Europe.

Dr. Maldonado has authored over 50 books and manuals, many of which have been translated into other languages. He also preaches the message of Jesus Christ and the power of His resurrection through the program Time for Change (Tiempo de Cambio), which reaches the national and international level through the television programs, Enlace, TBN, Daystar and Church Channel, impacting millions of people around the world.

Apostle Maldonado has a Doctorate in Theology from Vision International University and a Masters in Practical Theology from Oral Roberts University. He resides in Miami, Florida, together with his wife and ministry partner, Prophet Ana Maldonado, and their two sons, Bryan and Ronald.

Broadcast Schedule

Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 03, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 10, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 17, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 24, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 03, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 10, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 17, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 24, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 31, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 07, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 14, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 21, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 28, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, May 05, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, May 12, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, May 19, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, May 26, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 02, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 09, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 16, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 23, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 30, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, July 07, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, July 14, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, July 21, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, July 28, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, August 04, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, August 11, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, August 18, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, August 25, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, September 01, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, September 08, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, September 15, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, September 22, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, September 29, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, October 06, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, October 13, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, October 20, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, October 27, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, November 03, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, November 10, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, November 17, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, November 24, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 01, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 08, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 15, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 22, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, December 29, 2013

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, January 05, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, January 12, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, January 19, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, January 26, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 02, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 09, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 16, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, February 23, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 02, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 09, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 16, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 23, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, March 30, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 06, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 13, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 20, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, April 27, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, May 04, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, May 11, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, May 18, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, May 25, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 01, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 08, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 15, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 22, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, June 29, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, July 06, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, July 13, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, July 20, 2014

Next Week
Last Week

Week of Sunday, July 27, 2014

Next Week